Chapter 2.2

Welcome back! Everyone in the house keeps breaking things, poor Emerald has to fix them all.

I think they finally realize the grandchildren they have out there. I think Scarlett is amused that Kale, the so-called kid hater, is bragging about his grandkids.

Emerald has taken up writing to help pay the bills.

So things were not working out to well with her and Glacier Steel and she really had no other options for a spouse. I had to ask for donations. Signy offered up Festus Badcock.

They hit it off immediately! Although, I’m pretty sure Emerald is pretty easy.

They spammed flirts at each other…

Ah yes, I think he’ll work out just fine.

Nona and Andes aged up to elder 😦

So its time for Kittens. I found Elsa off another site and added her in.

These got started on the baby-making. I hope it doesn’t take as long as last time.

Lies, Kale! Lies!

Someone likes the new kitty. Aw these two are just adorable!

Ooo looky…

Lets get their party started!

I’m sad the first TFB didn’t work so we tried again.

These horses drive me crazy! Time to fence in the yard so they cant get in.

Those two are addicted to woohooing in Emerald and Festus’s bed. Nothings more creepier than rolling over to find your future mother-in-law naked beside you.

Just to reassure his love nothing happened.

Well now that shes sporting the nauseous moodlet, lets make them official.

Yup, one is coming!

No shame, Bagel, no shame.

Festus got a job in the military, good luck on your first day!

As soon as he left, Emerald popped.

I forgot I still had the tea set on this lot.

Not much happens until birth time. I decided to marry them privately instead of a full on wedding.

Baby love!

Finally labor!

Meet Velvet Pistachio. He was born with the Natural Cook and I rolled childish for him

Who’s daddies big boy!

Scarlett upgrades this shower to self-cleaning.

He’s adorable, but sadly not heir material.

I think its time for fertility treatment.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Chapter 2.2

Leave a comment