Chapter 2.3

We start off with getting busy for the next round. I did give her the fertility treatment so I’m hoping with kids T.V. and radio she will have multiples. Hopefully containing the heir.

Scarlett magically upgrades the stove so that there will be no fires. So far they have been lucky, but you never know! In the process, poor Elsa is scared to death!

Apparently I didn’t check Festus’s workout outfit 😀

I’m not sure who this is, but I sure hope that’s a work outfit. So classy!

Yup, we got one coming!

It was time for Velvet’s birthday (thank god!)

Kale was a little upset he couldnt reach the cake, but here is Velvet!

Elsa decided to have her kittens that night as well.

I’m not sure who is who at the moment, but I named them Salmon, Sushi, Tilapia and Mahi Mahi.

Em: He really does love me to be freaking out like this. Aw my sweet Festus! Ok honey lets go to the hospital.

Em: I hate you with every being in my pixaleted body. Can I just leave the basket here?
No you cant! Get home so I can see what you given me!

3 babies, 1 boy 2 girls. They were all red when they left the hospital, but one girl changed to green skin once home.

First up Dragonfruit

Not heir, but adorable! He got random brown hair.

Next, Raspberry who was the one the turned green once we got home.

Close, but again still adorable. I do love that Scarletts eyes are still around though.

Last we have Peppermint:

There she is folks! Our heir!

The kittens are cute, but with triplets they have got to go!

Emerald went around to what friends she has and sold them off.  I cant believe they sold for 550 each!

Scarlett heads out to the summer festival to get out of the house. She had the stir crazy moodlet and I figured why not. Today was her and Kale’s birthday.

She does age up hungry without cake that night.

Chin up ol’ girl!

Kale is excited for his birthday…

until he realize he’s an old man.

Scarlett finishes up the last part of her LTW and completes it later that night! Yay!

Still working Kale’s perfect garden LTW and he’s found a Money Tree seed. This is the first time I’ve actually found one without cheating. Nice! Still have three more plants to go.

Peppermint got a make-over so I can tell her and apart from Raspberry. They may have different skin, but I still confuse them.

Festus starts the training.

You were just fed! Whats wrong with you!
DF: Waaaahhh!

*Sigh* now that Peppermint has been born, we have a ways to go. Here’s a look at the girls being good little girls.

 

3 thoughts on “Chapter 2.3

  1. I’ve never read a legacy like this, and I really liked it! Festus and Kale were adorable! Actually, every one of your Sims were adorable! I followed!

    Like

  2. At least they get to have a couple of kids in this challenge, since you never know how many it will take before you get the perfect genetics. I love the look of Dragonfruit, and *love* his name!

    Like

Leave a comment